The company profiles tab (found in the company menu) contains advanced configuration options for a client.



To modify a client's profile a user must have the Super User role and the Client Company Maintenance task



Configuring client profiles



  1. Select a company from the Companies Menu
  2. Click the Profile Tab
  3. Select a profile accordian
  4. Update/ Configure accordian options
  5. Click the Save button to apply your changes



Booking Profile


Configuration options for a client's job bookings; such as defaults, the initial status of their jobs if they book them and what booking features they can access. For more information see the Company Profile - Bookings article




Dispatch Profile


Configuration options related to dispatching. For more information see the Company Profile - Dispatch article




Financial Profile


Configuration options related to your financial accounts integration and invoices generated for this client. For more information see the Company Profile - Financial article




General Profile


Configuration options for the default date ranges on a client's job list workbench and text fields. For more information see the Company Profile - General article




Localisation Profile


Configuration options related to what locations a client can see. For more information see the Company Profile - General article




Notifications Profile


Configuration options for Proof Reports and who will receive them when a client's jobs have been completed. For more information see the Company Profile - Notifications article




Pickups Profile


Configuration options related to pickups. For more information see the Company Profile - Pickups article




Reporting Profile


Configuration options for consignment notes and reports generated by a client. For more information see the Company Profile - Reporting article